Contact Information
Elm Street Location Market Street Location* Culpeper Location  

Testing & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 371-7532
Fax: (540) 371-8446

Care, Housing, & Administration Services
4701 Market Street, Suite B
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: (540) 907-4555
Fax: (540) 907-4318

Culpeper Care Services
210 E. Stevens Street
3rd Floor, Suite 309
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 907-4555
Fax: (540) 727-0706

 

Mon - Fri, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon - Fri, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hours by Appointment Only

 
*Please send mail for all locations to Market Street.    
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!
Facebook

Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

 
Staff
Name Position Location Email Address Extension
MaryBeth Benz Executive Director Market Street marybeth@fahass.org x 205
Candace Strang Administrative Assistant Market Street admin@fahass.org x 204
Stephen Clark Grants Manager Market Street stephen@fahass.org x 123
Kathy Douberly Accounting and Financial Services Market Street bookkeeper@fahass.org x 125
  General Information   information@fahass.org  
         
Care Services        
Emily Brissette, BSW Medical Case Manager Market Street emily@fahass.org x 132
Caroline Clark Non-Medical Case Manager Market Street caroline@fahass.org x 130
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Market Street transportation@fahass.org  
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Market Street counseling@fahass.org x 111
Wendy Flores Medical Case Manager Market Street wendy@fahass.org x 143
Kimberly Fountain Culpeper Outreach Coordinator and Medical Case Manager Culpeper, VA kimberly@fahass.org x 142
Cynthia Hackett, BSW Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Market Street cynthia@fahass.org x 117
Rhonda Mial Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Market Street rhonda@fahass.org x 119
         
Housing Services        
Nadia Jamal, CHC Housing Services Case Manager Market Street nadia@fahass.org x 141
         
Prevention Services        
Donna Powell Prevention Services Program Manager Elm Street donna@fahass.org x 118
Aide Sanchez Flores Prevention Specialist Elm Street aide@fahass.org x 115
Marika Sitz Prevention Specialist Elm Street marika@fahass.org x 116
Michael Ogden Community Health Worker (IPHi) Elm Street michael@fahass.org 703-859-2516
       
         
 
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Meghan O'Connor, President Mike King, Vice President Phil Brown, Treasurer  
Dennis Parsons, Director Beth Stutzman, Director Gayle L Terry, Director Mark Thaden, Director

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

 
 
HOME     WHAT IS HIV/AIDS     PROJECT     VOLUNTEER TODAY     DONATE     OTHER RESOURCES     HIV TESTING     CONTACT
 
@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs