Contact
Elm Street Location Market Street Location Hudgins Road Location  

Testing & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
ph (540) 371-7532
fx (540) 371-8446
Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Care Services & Administration
4701 Market Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
fx (540) 907-4318

Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Mental Health Services
420 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
ph (540) 371-7532 x. 111

Hours by Appointment Only

 
*Please send mail for all locations to Elm Street.    
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!

 

Facebook

Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

 
Staff
Name Position Location Email Address Phone/Extension
Zachary Hatcher Executive Director Market Street director@fahass.org x 205
Candace Strang Administrative Assistant Market Street admin@fahass.org x 204
Stephen Clark Grants Manager Market Street stephen@fahass.org x 123
Kathy Douberly Accounting and Financial Services Market Street   x 125
  General Information Elm Street information@fahass.org  
         
Care Services        
Ellen Greer, ACRN Care Services Program Manager Elm Street ellen@fahass.org x 120
Cynthia Hackett Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Elm Street cynthia@fahass.org x 117
Rhonda Mial Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Elm Street rhonda@fahass.org x 119
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Market Street    
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Hudgins Road counseling@fahass.org x 111
         
Housing Services        
Anita Singh Housing Coordinator Market Street housing@fahass.org x 124
         
Prevention Services        
Kemisha Denny Prevention Specialist Elm Street kemisha@fahass.org x 116
Aide Sanchez Flores Prevention Specialist Elm Street aide@fahass.org x 115
Caressa Cameron-Jackson Community Engagement Coordinator Elm Street caressa@fahass.org x 113
Daniel Palma Outreach Coordinator - MSM Prevention Elm Street daniel@fahass.org x 118
Michael Ogden Community Health Worker (IPHi) Elm Street michael@fahass.org 703-859-2516
Freddy Zambrano Community Health Worker (IPHi)   freddy@fahass.org 703-581-2244
 
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Dennis Parsons, President Meghan O'Connor, Vice President Mike King, Treasurer  
Phil Brown, Director Shannon Hartung, Director Beth Stutzman, Director Gayle L Terry, Director
Tamara Mcall, Advisory Board Member    

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

 
 
HOME     WHAT IS HIV/AIDS     PROJECT     VOLUNTEER TODAY     DONATE     OTHER RESOURCES     HIV TESTING     CONTACT
 
@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs