Contact
Elm Street Location Market Street Location Princess Anne Street Location Hudgins Road Location

Care & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
ph (540) 371-7532
fx (540) 371-8446
Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Administration & Housing Services
4701 Market Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
ph (540) 907-4555

Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Early Intervention Services
2217 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Contact Michael Ogden or Freddy Zambrano for more information.

Hours by Appointment Only

Mental Health Services
420 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
ph (540) 446-5839

Hours by Appointment Only

*Please send mail for all locations to Elm Street.    
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!

 

Facebook

Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

 
Staff
Name Position Location Email Address Phone
Zachary Hatcher Executive Director Market Street director@fahass.org 540-907-4555
Julie Mehan, BSN Assistant Director Elm Street julie@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Candace Strang Administrative Assistant Market Street admin@fahass.org 540-907-4555
Stephen Clark Data and Quality Coordinator Market Street stephen@fahass.org 540-907-4555
Bill Wadel Accounting and Financial Services Market Street   540-907-4555
  General Information Elm Street information@fahass.org 540-371-7532
         
Care Services        
Ellen Greer, RN Care Services Program Manager Elm Street ellen@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Deborah Howard, LPN Medical Case Manager Supervisor Elm Street deborah@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Cynthia Hackett Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Elm Street cynthia@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Emily Hemmesch Case Managment Intern Elm Street emily@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Rhonda Mial Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Elm Street rhonda@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Market Street    
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Hudgins Road counseling@fahass.org 540-446-5839
         
Housing Services        
Anita Singh Housing Coordinator Market Street housing@fahass.org 540-907-4555
         
Prevention Services        
Patrick Ingram Testing Coordinator Elm Street patrick@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Kemisha Denny Prevention Specialist Elm Street kemisha@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Caressa Cameron-Jackson Community Engagement Coordinator Elm Street caressa@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Daniel Palma Outreach Coordinator - MSM Prevention Elm Street daniel@fahass.org 540-371-7532
Michael Ogden Community Health Worker (IPHi) Princess Anne St. michael@fahass.org 703-859-2516
Freddy Zambrano Community Health Worker (IPHi) Princess Anne St. freddy@fahass.org 703-581-2244
 
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Dennis Parsons, President
Mike King, Treasurer

Gayle L Terry, Director
Tamara Mcall, Director

David Cropper, Director
Meghan O'Connor, Director

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

 
Please tell us about your query in the field below:
Name  
Email  
Address  
Phone No   - -
Comments  
 
Show Desktop
 
 
HOME     WHAT IS HIV/AIDS     PROJECT     VOLUNTEER TODAY     DONATE     OTHER RESOURCES     HIV TESTING     CONTACT
 
@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs