Elm Street Location Market Street Location Hudgins Road Location  

Testing & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
ph (540) 371-7532
fx (540) 371-8446
Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Care Services & Administration
4701 Market Street, Suite B
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
fx (540) 907-4318

Mon - Fri, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Mental Health Services
420 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
ph (540) 371-7532 x. 111

Hours by Appointment Only

*Please send mail for all locations to Elm Street.    
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!



Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

Name Position Location Email Address Phone/Extension
MaryBeth Benz Executive Director Market Street x 205
Candace Strang Administrative Assistant Market Street x 204
Stephen Clark Grants Manager Market Street x 123
Kathy Douberly Accounting and Financial Services Market Street x 125
  General Information  
Care Services        
Ellen Greer, ACRN Care Services Program Manager Market Street x 120
Cynthia Hackett Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Market Street x 117
Carrie Schaefer Medical Case Manager Market Street x 112
Emily Hemmesch Medical Case Manager Market Street x 132
Rhonda Mial Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Market Street x 119
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Market Street    
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Hudgins Road x 111
Housing Services        
Anita Singh Housing Coordinator Market Street x 124
Prevention Services        
Kemisha Denny Prevention Specialist Elm Street x 116
Aide Sanchez Flores Prevention Specialist Elm Street x 115
Donna Powell Prevention Specialist Elm Street x 118
Dan Czajka Community Engagement Coordinator Elm Street x 113
Michael Ogden Community Health Worker (IPHi) Elm Street 703-859-2516
Freddy Zambrano Community Health Worker (IPHi) Market Street 703-581-2244
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Dennis Parsons, President Meghan O'Connor, Vice President Mike King, Treasurer  
Phil Brown, Director Rich Peres, Director Beth Stutzman, Director  
Gayle L Terry, Director Mark Thaden, Director    

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs