Contact Information
Elm Street Location Market Street Location* Hudgins Road Location  

Testing & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 371-7532
Fax: (540) 371-8446


Mon - Fri, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Care, Housing, & Administration Services
4701 Market Street, Suite B
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: (540) 907-4555
Fax: (540) 907-4318

Mon - Fri, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mental Health Services
420 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: (540) 371-7532 x 111
Fax: (540) 891-4403


Hours by Appointment Only

 
*Please send mail for all locations to Market Street.    
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!
Facebook

Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

 
Staff
Name Position Location Email Address Phone/Extension
MaryBeth Benz Executive Director Market Street marybeth@fahass.org x 205
Candace Strang Administrative Assistant Market Street admin@fahass.org x 204
Stephen Clark Grants Manager Market Street stephen@fahass.org x 123
Kathy Douberly Accounting and Financial Services Market Street bookkeeper@fahass.org x 125
  General Information   information@fahass.org  
         
Care Services        
Ellen Greer, RN, ACRN Care Services Program Manager Market Street ellen@fahass.org x 120
Cynthia Hackett, BSW Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Market Street cynthia@fahass.org x 117
Carrie Schaefer, BSN, RN Medical Case Manager Market Street carrie@fahass.org x 112
Emily Hemmesch, BSW Medical Case Manager Market Street emily@fahass.org x 132
Rhonda Mial Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Market Street rhonda@fahass.org x 119
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Market Street    
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Hudgins Road counseling@fahass.org x 111
         
Housing Services        
Anita Singh, MPH, CHC Housing Services Program Manager Market Street housing@fahass.org x 124
         
Prevention Services        
Anita Singh, MPH, CHC Prevention Services Program Manager Elm Street   x 124
Kemisha Denny Prevention Specialist Elm Street kemisha@fahass.org x 116
Aide Sanchez Flores Prevention Specialist Elm Street aide@fahass.org x 115
Donna Powell Prevention Specialist Elm Street donna@fahass.org x 118
Dan Czajka Community Engagement Coordinator Elm Street dan@fahass.org x 113
Michael Ogden Community Health Worker (IPHi) Elm Street michael@fahass.org 703-859-2516
Freddy Zambrano Community Health Worker (IPHi) Market Street freddy@fahass.org 703-581-2244
 
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Dennis Parsons, President Meghan O'Connor, Vice President Mike King, Treasurer  
Phil Brown, Director Beth Stutzman, Director Gayle L Terry, Director Mark Thaden, Director

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

 
 
HOME     WHAT IS HIV/AIDS     PROJECT     VOLUNTEER TODAY     DONATE     OTHER RESOURCES     HIV TESTING     CONTACT
 
@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs